The Black Bead Chronicles Giveaway!! – Closed

Fans of Under the Never Sky and The Darkest Minds will love this fast-paced sci-fi/fantasy story set in the future on a remote, hostile planet. I have partnered up with the lovely J.D. Lakey to giveaway her first three books in The Black Bead Chronicles!!  J.D.'s Links: Instagram Twitter Facebook Goodreads Amazon Click here to … Continue reading The Black Bead Chronicles Giveaway!! – Closed

Q&A with Jill (Midnight Reads)

Gryffindor Books: Jill, thanks so much for agreeing to do this with me! Jill: Thank you so much! I'm honored to be here (: Gryffindor Books: What got you into reading? Who or what influenced you to pick up a book? Jill: As far as who influenced me to pick up a book, that can … Continue reading Q&A with Jill (Midnight Reads)

Q&A with Liz Vallish (elizziebooks)

Gryffindor Books: Thank you so so much for doing this with me!! Liz: Thanks for having me!  Gryffindor Books: So, let’s start with an easy one. What or who got you into reading? How old were you? Liz: I’ve had several reading influences over the years, but my mom was the biggest one. We didn’t … Continue reading Q&A with Liz Vallish (elizziebooks)

Q&A with Jennifer LeBlanc (Author of The Tribulations of August Barton)

Gryffindor Books: Thanks for agreeing to do this with me! Jennifer: No problem! Thanks for requesting the interview. I’m always glad to meet new people and talk about books. Gryffindor Books: Who or what got you into reading? Jennifer: My mom. She would read to me when I was very young and taught me how … Continue reading Q&A with Jennifer LeBlanc (Author of The Tribulations of August Barton)

Q&A with Jesy Elyse (jesyelyse)

Gryffindor Books: Thanks so much for doing this! Also, Happy Birthday! Jesy: No problem! Thank you so much for the birthday wishes! Gryffindor Books: Who or what got you into reading? Jesy: Many certain books got me into reading but I really believe that it manly came from my dad reading me books every night … Continue reading Q&A with Jesy Elyse (jesyelyse)

Q&A with Jordan (Page Travels)

GB: Jordan, thank you for agreeing to do this with me! J: Yes of course! Thank you for asking me! GB: If you could only read books for the rest of your life in one format which one would it be? Hardcover, Paperback, Audiobook or eBook? J: Definitely hardcover! They don't get damaged as easily, … Continue reading Q&A with Jordan (Page Travels)